Where to buy Solvay Composite Materials? Find our authorized distributors below:

NAFTA & LATAM

Contact Information Available products
Integral Products, Inc.
Website: www.integralproducts.com
Telephone: +1 310-326-8889
POC 1: Robert Zertuche
Email: robert@integralproducts.com
POC 2: Ritchie Suico-Hoyt
Email: ritchie@integralproducts.com
Territories Serviced: US, Mexico, Canada
Silicone Sealant (DAPCO)
NSL Aerospace
Website: www.nslaerospace.com
Telephone: +1 281-356-2233
POC: Powell Simbulan
Email: powell@nslaerospace.com
Telephone: +1 832-512-5878
Territories Serviced: US, Canada, Mexico, South America
Silcone Sealant (DAPCO)

Composites One
Website: www.compositesone.com
Telephone: 847-871-1323
Email: information@compositesone.com
Territories Serviced: US, Mexico, Canada

Structural Prepregs
Tooling Prepregs
Resin Infusion
Thermoplastics
Structural Adhesives
Surfacing Films
Primers and Potting Compounds
Silicone Sealant (DAPCO)

Boeing Distribution Services, Inc. (BDSI)
Website: https://www.boeingdistribution.com/
Telephone: +1 (305) 925-2600
Email:  Solvay@BoeingDistribution.com
Territories Serviced: US, Mexico, Canada

Structural Prepregs
Resin Infusion
Thermoplastics
Structural Adhesives
Surfacing Films
Primers and Potting Compounds
Silicon Sealant (DAPCO)

 

EMEA

 

Contact Information Available products

Biesterfeld Spezialchemie GmbH
Website: www.biesterfeld.com
POC: Sergej But
Head of Sales Europe
Telephone: +49 40 32008-304
Mobile: +49 171 7632942
Email: s.but@biesterfeld.com
Territories serviced : Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Luxembourg, Morocco, Poland, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, The Netherlands.

Structural prepreg
Tooling prepreg
Resin infusion
Thermoplastic
Structural adhesives
Surfacing adhesives
Primers and potting compounds
Silicone sealant (DAPCO)