Third Quarter 2017 Results

Spotlight ARClick to enlarge
Solvay Third Quarter 2017 Results' conference call for the Investment Community will be held on November 8, 2017 at:
 
1pm (London)
2pm (Brussels/Paris)
8am (New York)
 
Save the event details to your calendar:
iCalendar  •  Google Calendar  •  Outlook  •  Outlook Online

Dial in numbers
UK: +44 203 043 2440
BE: +32 2 402 96 40
FR: +33 1 72 00 15 10
US: +1 646 72 249 07  

Participant PIN code 93553529#

At any time during the presentation you may press 01 to enter the queue for the Question and Answer session.

Audio webcast registration: Register here


Audio playback access phone numbers
UK: +44 203 367 9460  
BE: +32 2 403 58 42  
FR: +33 1 72 00 15 00
US: +1 877 64 230 18 

Conference Number:  311081#


The press release and presentation will be available onwww.solvay.com on November 8, 2017 as from 7am (Central European Time).  A transcript of the Results' conference call will be available on our website by November 9.