Solvay First Half 2018 Results' conference call for the Investment Community will be held on July 31, 2018 at: 

  • 1:30pm (London) 
  • 2:30pm (Brussels/Paris) 
  • 8:30am (New York) 

Add event to calendar

Audio webcast: register here  

 

Dial in details 

Belgium +3224035816 
France +33172727403 
United Kingdom +442071943759 
United States +18442860643 

PIN: 49991965# 

At any time during the presentation you may press 01 to enter the queue for the Question and Answer session. 

Please note that the Q&A session will only be available via the conference call dial in numbers. 

The press release and presentation will be available on www.solvay.com on July 31, 2018 at 7am (Central European Summer Time). 

A transcript of the Results' conference call will be available on Solvay's website by August 1.