Solvay First Half 2018 Results' conference call for the Investment Community will be held on July 31, 2018 at: 

  • 1:30pm (London) 
  • 2:30pm (Brussels/Paris) 
  • 8:30am (New York) 

Add event to calendar

Audio webcast: register here  

 

Dial in details 

Belgium +3224035816 
France +33172727403 
United Kingdom +442071943759 
United States +18442860643 

PIN: 49991965# 

At any time during the presentation you may press 01 to enter the queue for the Question and Answer session. 

Please note that the Q&A session will only be available via the conference call dial in numbers. 

The press release and presentation will be available on www.solvay.com on July 31, 2018 at 7am (Central European Summer Time). 

A transcript of the Results' conference call will be available on Solvay's website by August 1.

 

 

Find here under all material related to the earnings releases for the past 5 years.

2018
 
  Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4
Consensus

PDF - XLS

PDF    
Press release
EN FR NL
EN FR NL

 

 
Financial report
EN FR NL
EN FR NL    
Presentation PDF PDF    
Web tables XLS XLS    
Infographics EN FR NL EN FR NL    
Webcast Link Link    
Glossary EN FR NL EN FR NL    
Transcript PDF PDF    

 

2017
 
  Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4
Consensus

PDF - XLS

PDF - XLS PDF - XLS PDF - XLS
Press release EN FR NL EN FR NL

EN FR NL

EN FR NL
Presentation PDF PDF PDF PDF
Key figures XLS XLS XLS XLS
Infographics - - - EN FR NL
Webcast Link Link Link Link
Transcript PDF PDF PDF PDF

 

2016
 
  Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4
Press release EN FR NL EN FR NL

EN FR NL

EN FR NL
Presentation PDF PDF PDF PDF
Transcript PDF PDF PDF PDF

 

2015
 
  Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4
Press release EN FR NL EN FR NL

EN FR NL

EN FR NL
Presentation PDF PDF PDF PDF
Transcript PDF PDF PDF PDF

 

2014
 
  Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4
Press release EN FR NL EN FR NL

EN FR NL

EN FR NL
Presentation PDF PDF PDF PDF
Transcript PDF PDF PDF PDF

 

2013
 
  Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4
Press release EN FR NL EN FR NL

EN FR NL

EN FR NL
Presentation PDF PDF PDF PDF
Transcript PDF PDF PDF PDF