Solvay will publish its  Nine Months 2018 Earnings results on November 8, 2018 at 7:00 am CET.

  • The press release will be available at 7am (Central European Time). 
  • A transcript of the Results' conference call will be available on our website by November 9.

 

Conference call to the Investment community

1:00pm (London)
2:00pm (Brussels/Paris)
8:00am (New York)

  • Access to the conference call

Belgium +3224035816 
France +33170710159 
United Kingdom +442071943759 
United States +1 6467224916

Access code: 23466343#

At any time during the presentation you may press 01 to enter the queue for the Question and Answer session.

  • Access to the audio webcast

Please note that the Q&A session will only be available via the conference call dial in numbers. 
> Register here