How did Solvay perform in Q1 2019?

Find out Solvay First Quarter 2019 Earnings results on May 7, 2019 at 7:00 am CET.

  • The press release will be available at 7am (Central European Time). 

  • A transcript of the Results' conference call will be available on our website by May 8.

 

Conference call to the Investment community

Date: May 7, 2019

1:00pm (London)
2:00pm (Brussels/Paris)
8:00am (New York)

Conference call details Pin code

Belgium: +3224035816

France: +33 172727403

United Kingdom: +442071943759

United States: +1 6467224916

53305886#

At any time during the presentation you may press 01 to enter the queue for the Question and Answer session.

An access to an audio webcast will also be available here under on the same date and time. Please note that the Q&A session will only be available via the conference call dial in numbers. There will be a  slight delay between the live conference call & the webcast.

 

Add event to calendar

Apple   Google   Outlook   Outlook.com   Yahoo