Fourth Quarter 2017 Results

Spotlight ARClick to enlarge
Solvay Full Year 2017 Results' will be presented during a conference call to the Investment Community on February 28, 2018 at:

  • 1pm (London)
  • 2pm (Brussels/Paris)
  • 8am (New York)


Access to the conference call

UK: +44 207 194 3759
BE: +32 2 403 58 16
FR: +33 1 72 72 74 03
US: +1 844 286 0643  

Participant PIN code: 12904650#

At any time during the presentation you may press 01 to enter the queue for the Question and Answer session.

Audio playback access phone numbers

UK: +44 20 3364 5147  
BE: +32 2 403 72 49 
FR: +33 1 70 71 01 60
US: +1 646 722 4969 

Conference Number:  418729964#

Access to the audio webcast Register here

Please note that the Q&A session will only be available via the conference call dial in numbers. 

Press Release and Presentation

The press release and presentation will be available on www.solvay.com on February 28, 2018 at 7am (Central European Time). The conference call for the presentation of Solvay's Fourth Quarter 2017 Results will be held on February 28, 2017. Details will be available at a later stage.

Transcript of the Results' conference call

A transcript of the Results' conference call will be available on our website by March 1.